About Us

Henan LIMING Heavy Industry Science and Technology Co. LTD which mainly manufacture large and medium-sized crushing and grinding equipments was founded in 1987. It is a modern joint-stock corporation with research, manufacturing and sales together. The Headquarter is located in HI-TECH Industry Development Zone of Zhengzhou and covers 80000 m ². Another workshop in Shangjie Industry Park covers 67000 m ². Over the more than 30 years, our company adheres to modern scientific management system, precision manufacturing, pioneering and innovation. Now LIMING has become the leader in domestic and oversea machinery manufacturing industry.

120

million

cubic meters

Industrial chain production base

70

national patents

689sets

national patents

170

Equipment service country

Company Culture

core values of the company

Create Value

Share Value

Observe Order

Respect Value

Service philosophy

Religious, fine, tight, and harmonious

LIMING spirit

Standardization, value, serialization, and differentiation will always exceed our contract

Brand Concept

Create and promote civilization, refine and interpret brilliantly

Business philosophy

Religious, meticulous, rigorous, and harmonious work

Our Global Footprint

Case Scene

anglo gold mine carletonville - BINQ Mining

2012-11-15  anglo gold mine carletonville. Posted at:November 15, 2012[ 4.6 - 2492 Ratings] A miner on strike looks on at the AngloGold Ashanti mine in ...

Home AngloGold Ashanti

AngloGold Ashanti, with its head office in South Africa, is an independent, global gold mining company with a diverse, high-quality portfolio of operations, projects and exploration activities across nine countries on four continents. While gold is our principal product, we also produce silver (Argentina) and sulphuric acid (Brazil) as byproducts.

Working at Anglogold Ashanti in Carletonville,

Sampling Assistant3 (Former Employee) - Carletonville, Gauteng - 10 October 2018. Working for Anglogold Ashanti, has a lot of expirience. One has to adjust from working underground. I had to clock at 4am for me to start my daily duties. Pros. no free lunches. Cons.

Anglogold ashanti - Mining jobs - Jobin.co

ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI MINE OPEN NEW VACANCIES CALL MR MASELELA ON 0725137970, FOR INTERVIEW BOOKINGS. ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI MINE (Pty) Ltd open newpost for people to workjob available:Position Available:General workAdministrationBoilermaker with read sealsection 13Security officeLearnershipBelt attendedEle.

Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville Jobs - Anglo Gold

2021-2-28  Search Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville jobs and careers in South Africa - Find employment by browsing our list of Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville vacancies in South Africa.

AngloGold Ashanti Hospital: Refurbished and

2021-5-14  Gauteng Premier David Makhura, along with other MECs, opened the newly refurbished and renovated AngloGold Ashanti Hospital in Carletonville on Friday morning 14 May 2021. According to

Careers AngloGold Ashanti

Australia Region Graduate Programme. AngloGold Ashanti Australia is looking for people who have a strong academic record, an open mind, are aligned to our company values and have a genuine enthusiasm for a career with us. Download the brochure PDF, 3.12mb.

Buy Gold Dore Bars Gold Nuggets For Sale Buy

2020-6-22  Mponeng Gold Mining is the leading wholesale suppliers and exporter of Gold in South Africa which provides the best collection of products to its clients. The products include Gold Bar,Gold Ore, Raw Gold Bars, Gold Dust, Diamond Carat, 24 Carat Gold and Gold Bullion 1 KG Bars.

carletonville gold mines mining world quarry

A gold mine owned by the Anglo American Corp. Produced 10,694 kg of gold (1984). West Wits Line. 10 km SW of Carletonville. Sold in 2001 to Harmony Gold Mining Co. Ltd, who amalgamated Elandsrand mine and Deelkraal mine and is now known as Kusasalethu (formely Elandskraal).

Working at Anglogold Ashanti in Carletonville,

Sampling Assistant3 (Former Employee) - Carletonville, Gauteng - 10 October 2018. Working for Anglogold Ashanti, has a lot of expirience. One has to adjust from working underground. I had to clock at 4am for me to start my daily duties. Pros. no free lunches. Cons.

Nearly 200 COVID-19 cases reported at AngloGold

2020-5-26  Anglo Gold Ashanti Covid 19 ... and Amcu says that a shocking 196 mineworkers have tested positive for COVID- 19 at the AngloGold Ashanti Mponeng mine near Carletonville.

AngloGold Ashanti Hospital: Refurbished and

2021-5-14  AngloGold Ashanti Hospital: Refurbished and equipped with 181 ICU beds The newly renovated AngloGold Ashanti Hospital in Carletonville was opened on

Three workers dead after rockfall at AngloGold

2020-3-6  Three workers dead after rockfall at AngloGold Ashanti's Carletonville mine. The incident occurred at Mponeng, the world’s deepest gold mine, situated

Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville Jobs - Anglo Gold

2021-5-4  Search Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville jobs and careers in South Africa - Find employment by browsing our list of Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville vacancies in South Africa.

Anglogold ashanti - Jobin.co

ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI GOLD MINE OPEN NEW VACANCIES CALL MR MASELELA ON 0606222511. ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI MINE OPENING PERMANENT VACANCIES:GENERAL WORKOFFICE ADMINISTRATION BOILERMAKERDIESEL MECHANICFITTER AND TURNERDRIVERS WITH PDP CODE 1014MACHINE OPERATORS:Front end loaderExcavat. Anglogold Ashanti Mine

Carltonville(protea Court Flats) 🇿🇦

987m Anglo Gold Ashanti Savuka Mine 1039m Leslie Williams Private Hospital, Carletonville, Gauteng Local Business 1077m Leslie Williams Private Hospital Hospital

Stefan Nagel - Senior Mine Surveyor - Anglo Gold

Senior Mine Surveyor Anglo Gold Ashanti ... Mponeng Mine - Carletonville Anglo American 8 years 1 month Chief Mine Planner - School of Mines Anglo American Oct

Mine houses for sale in Carletonville - June 2021

3 bed house in carletonville. Carletonville, Far West Merafong and Westonaria. R 600 000. R 630 000. 3 bedroom (s) 1 bathroom (s) 3 bedroom house for sale in carletonville this is an investors dream.

anglo gold mine carletonville - BINQ Mining

2012-11-15  anglo gold mine carletonville. Posted at:November 15, 2012[ 4.6 - 2492 Ratings] A miner on strike looks on at the AngloGold Ashanti mine in ...

carletonville gold mines mining world quarry

A gold mine owned by the Anglo American Corp. Produced 10,694 kg of gold (1984). West Wits Line. 10 km SW of Carletonville. Sold in 2001 to Harmony Gold Mining Co. Ltd, who amalgamated Elandsrand mine and Deelkraal mine and is now known as Kusasalethu (formely Elandskraal).

Working at Anglogold Ashanti in Carletonville,

Sampling Assistant3 (Former Employee) - Carletonville, Gauteng - 10 October 2018. Working for Anglogold Ashanti, has a lot of expirience. One has to adjust from working underground. I had to clock at 4am for me to start my daily duties. Pros. no free lunches. Cons.

Nearly 200 COVID-19 cases reported at AngloGold

2020-5-26  Anglo Gold Ashanti Covid 19 ... and Amcu says that a shocking 196 mineworkers have tested positive for COVID- 19 at the AngloGold Ashanti Mponeng mine near Carletonville.

Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville Jobs - Anglo Gold

2021-5-4  Search Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville jobs and careers in South Africa - Find employment by browsing our list of Anglo Gold Ashanti Carletonville vacancies in South Africa.

Carltonville(protea Court Flats) 🇿🇦

987m Anglo Gold Ashanti Savuka Mine 1039m Leslie Williams Private Hospital, Carletonville, Gauteng Local Business 1077m Leslie Williams Private Hospital Hospital

Mponeng - AngloGold Ashanti South Africa - Home

2021-6-21  Harmony Gold has the necessary technical capability, financial strength and a well-aligned capital allocation strategy to ensure these assets achieve their full potential. Importantly, Harmony Gold is a responsible mining company and is committed to operating safely and sustainably. ... Mine

Stefan Nagel - Senior Mine Surveyor - Anglo Gold

Senior Mine Surveyor Anglo Gold Ashanti ... Mponeng Mine - Carletonville Anglo American 8 years 1 month Chief Mine Planner - School of Mines Anglo American Oct

Suzette Marole - Human Resources Assistant -

AngloGold Ashanti Mponeng Mine. Nov 2016 - Present4 years 8 months. Carletonville Area, South Africa. Carletonville FET College,busy with Human Resources Management N5.

Mine houses for sale in Carletonville - June 2021

3 bed house in carletonville. Carletonville, Far West Merafong and Westonaria. R 600 000. R 630 000. 3 bedroom (s) 1 bathroom (s) 3 bedroom house for sale in carletonville this is an investors dream.

<< Previous: Conveyor Belt Rail       >> Next: Ball Mill For Aluminium Powder